Please like us:

Learn More

Customer Rating: 9.6/10

18 Shake Review: Luxury Meal Replacement

This meal replacement shake was rated #1 by our research team. When compared with other products, we concluded that it has a new formula with the best composition and will help people lose weight faster than other shakes in a natural way.

18Shake is made in the USA, it has a great taste with a reasonable price.

A weight loss product of the 18Nutrition company called 18shake. This brand uses special new duo-protein formula that combines two high-quality proteins, fibers and vitamins.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 6.1/10

AdvoCare Shake Review: Do Not Buy Before You Read This

Sports performance, energy, weight-loss, and nutrition products are sold by the MLM company AdvoCare, which is based in the USA. Is it healthy?

Well it certainly is not off to a good start by containing a soy isolate. Compare it with best weight loss shakes.

AdvoCare shake is a meal replacement supplement that provides adequate energy and includes omega oils. But the company recommends that people only complete their 24-day challenge program every three months at most.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 8.0/10

Herbalife Formula 1 Shake: Don't Buy Before You Read This

Let's take a look at the world-famous MLM brand HerbaLife and their product for weight loss, Formula 1. Everyone knows what HerbaLife is, but a famous brand does not guarantee the best quality.

This is a great shake for us to review because of its popularity. We created this website especially for people who wanted to compare the differences between weight-loss products independently from mere advertising.

Major scientific have warned people about the possible danger of using soy products. Soy can cause different health problems such as: brain damage, breast cancer, pregnancy complications, kidney stones and more.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 8.9/10

Yoli Essential Shake (YES) Review: Read This Before Buying

Yoli Shake has a kind of protein called "purawhey". It is hormone-free, non-denatured, minimally processed, and biologically active. This is a good start for a protein shake, and just one of several high-quality ingredients. Let's take a closer look at the facts.

Yoli Shake is a good product. However, these shakes are quite expensive, possibly due to higher price increases as an MLM (multi-level marketing) product. The distributors of MLM products receive a large portion of the profit from these types of shakes. Because of this customers usually have to pay higher prices for MLM products in order to support the distrobutors as well as the main company.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 4.9/10

Yoli Essential Shake (YES) Review: Read This Before Buying

Slim Fast offers a variety of options for dieters, including snacks, shakes, protein bars, and other supplements. Their products are based on providing consumers with different weight-loss options that are available in traditional stores and online.

The main thing that stands out is the amazing price. For only $8, you receive over a dozen shakes, which equates to about fifty cents per shake. The taste and texture of this shake is good, and it has added vitamins that promote a healthy lifestyle.

However, soy is considered to be a drawback because of the belief that it could possibly be unhealthy and cause various health problems.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 8.5/10

GNC Lean Shake 25 Review: Don't Buy Before You Read This!

Let us take a look at a big player in the nutrition industry, GNC, and their weight-loss product Lean Shake 25.

One of the first things we noticed when reviewing this shake is that, surprisingly, it only has about 9 grams of protein per serving. That is a little low for a protein shake and ideally, it should have between 12 and 17 grams of protein per serving.

Unfortunately, our expectations for this shake were tremendously let down. There are several issues with the shake ranging from the type of protein to the calorie count. First of all, the type of protein used is milk concentrate, which is cheaper than whey concentrate (WPC) and has a higher level of cholesterol.The shake also does not taste very good because of the low sugar content.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 6.5/10

Myoplex Lite Shake Review: Don't Buy Before You Read This!

Abbott Laboratories has created the Myoplex Lite product, and we have been asked by many readers to review it, so here goes.

First of all, let's talk about the advantages of this product. There are 20 grams of protein per serving, which is higher than most shakes. The protein content can help you achieve your weight-loss or body-building goals.

Additionally, the taste is great, so you will not have to pinch your nose when you consume this protein shake. However, quality is key if you are serious about choosing the best protein shake available.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 4.5/10

Plexus Slim - Is It Really Good for You?

Plexus Slim is currently an incredibly popular weight loss aid. It is produced by Plexus Worldwide, Inc, an Arizona based company. The company is a network marketing company and in spite of our dislike of multi-level marketing schemes, we reviewed this product anyway, with compelling results.

Is it a safe and effective weight loss product? Here's what we found.

Plexus Slim is advertised as an all-natural weight loss product, but Polydextrose is anything but natural, and seems questionable. Polydextrose is a indigestible synthetic food additive. It is used in place of sugar, fat and starch in foods labeled sugar free and low carb. Polydextrose can cause side effects that include cramping, gas and bloating and even diarrhea in people who aren't used to it.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 7.8/10

Isagenix IsaLean Shake Review: Is it Safe?

The IsaLean shake is a weight-loss product produced by the MLM company Isagenix.

Despite our dislike of multi level marketing, we have included this shake in our reviews. We discovered some interesting results.

IsaLean consists of whey and casein protein and does not have artificial flavors. However, what caught our attention was the high number of calories (240) and sugars (11 grams) per serving. It seems as though this shake is suited more for fitness purposes rather than for people who are trying to lose weight. There are 24 grams of protein per serving.

Another bad thing about the Isagenix shake is an ingredient called Fructose.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 8.2/10

Shakeology Shake Review: Is it safe?

American MLM corporation, Beach Body, describes the features of their Shakeology shakes on their website. They claim that their product is the best on the market, but we do not trust such statements without trying the products out ourselves.

Shakeology is the most expensive shake in our review of various meal replacement shakes. This is your health we are talking about, so what do you get for the expensive price? Read on for more details.

This shake consists of over 70 different ingredients, including good quality non-soy protein, a full amino acid profile, camu-camu, maca root, sacha inchi, acai berries and other additives. Pea protein, when added to a Shakeology shake, is a good choice if you want to block your hunger.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 7.2/10

Arbonne Essentials Review: Don't Buy Before You Read This!

Arbonne is an MLM company that sells shakes online. They are involved in the nutrition, cosmetics, hair, and skin care markets, but we'll be focusing on their weight-loss products.

Specifically, this review is about the Arbonne Essentials Shake.

The sources of protein for this shake are excellent. It contains cranberry, rice, and pea proteins, all of which are vegan-friendly and avoid the soy controversy. It does not get much better than that as far as protein sources go.

With no artificial sweeteners, Arbonne protein powder uses natural sweeteners instead.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 7.3/10

Visalus (Body By Vi) Vi-Shape Shake Review

L.A. based Visalus is an MLM company that makes weight loss shakes that are sold through their website. They talk a very good game, but the proof of the pudding is always in the eating.

With that in mind, let's look at what Visalus delivers and see if it is as good as they claim it to be.

To start we are going to take a look at the positives first and we have to say that the calorie content is good. Since you are looking to reduce the amount of calories you are taking in through meals, the number here is well-balanced. Furthermore, there are a number of vitamins and minerals included that your body requires in order for weight loss efforts to be effective.

Learn More

Customer Rating: 8.1/10

Nutrisystem Diet Review: Is It Safe?

Nutrisystem Diet is a weight loss system offering supportive guidance for weight maintenance and weight loss, low calorie pre-packaged foods, and all-around support. Overall lifestyle, fitness, and strategies for eating out are also provided to ensure customers are able to keep excess weight from returning.

Their comprehensive plan is tailor made to fit diet considerations and individual goals for weight loss. This popular plan has been used by millions and the company has been around for over 40 years. Modified programs are offered for men, one lasts 28 days, and other plans are for general maintenance. After researching many kinds of diet plans our review experts found that Nutrisystem Diet was the most beneficial overall.