Please like us:

2017's Top 12 Diet Shakes

Expert rating:

9.6/10

Customer rating:

321 voted

321

18Shake was rated #1 by our research team. Compared with other products, we concluded that it has the best composition and will naturally help people lose weight faster than other shakes. After trying 18Shake we did not want to eat for about another 3 hours.

  • Calories: 90Hunger blocker: good
  • Sugars: 1gEbook: yes
  • Taste: goodPrice: $1.95 per shake

Expert rating:

7.9/10

Customer rating:

59 voted

59

Yoli Shake has a kind of protein called "purawhey" It is hormone-free, non-denatured, minimally processed, and biologically active. This is a good start for a protein shake, and just one of several high-quality ingredients found in the Yoli Essential Shake*.

*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

  • Calories: 80Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 2gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$300/kit

Expert rating:

8.5/10

Customer rating:

68 voted

68

Let's take a look at a big player in the nutrition industry, GNC, and their weight-loss product Lean Shake.

  • Calories: 200Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 4gEbook: no
  • Taste: poorPrice: $1.9 per shake

Expert rating:

8.2/10

Customer rating:

155 voted

155

American MLM corporation Beach Body describes the features of their weight-loss shakes on their website. They claim that their product is the best on the market, but we do not trust such statements without trying it out ourselves.Always take a closer look at the facts.

  • Calories: 160Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 6gEbook: no
  • Taste: poorPrice: $4.0 per shake

Expert rating:

8.0/10

Customer rating:

187 voted

187

We reviewed the world-famous MLM brand HerbaLife and their product for weight loss, Formula 1. Everyone knows what HerbaLife is, but a famous name does not guarantee the best quality.

  • Calories: 90Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 9gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$1.2 per shake

How to Choose Right Weight Loss Shake?


olivia_pic.gif Today's market of meal replacement products includes a wide range of options. It can be completely overwhelming and stressful just to think about what to buy. We believe this has led many people to purchase a weight loss option that may not have been the best, but simply the most familiar to them. Unfortunately, familiarity does not always mean effective or good for your body.

Our team decided to privately research many weight loss meal replacement options in order to find the perfect combination of high quality and affordability.
We researched and tested both popular and unknown brands. Needles to say, Our results were actually quite fascinating.

no artificial flavors
helps with hunger**
soy free
e-book
low sugar*
price*
calories*
protein*
carbs*
sodium*
taste**
$1.95
80
15
14
100
good
$300/kit
80
12
9
55
good
$1.90
200
25
17
120
poor
$4.00
160
18
20
70
poor
$ 1.20
90
9
13
135
good
*per serving
**Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

Expert rating:

6.4/10

Customer rating:

137 voted

137

The Kellogg Company the created the Special K shake and breakfast cereal. Special K supports a diet that they call "The Special K Challenge." The diet is simple: replace two meals per day with Special K products. This can include protein bars, shakes, or cereal.

  • Calories: 190Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 18gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$2.50 per shake

Expert rating:

6.1/10

Customer rating:

148 voted

148

The AdvoCare Vegetarian Meal Replacement Shake is just one of the many products that participants can use during the 24-day challenge. But does this shake really meet our standards?

  • Calories: 200Hunger blocker: good
  • Sugars: 12gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$3.20 per shake

Expert rating:

4.9/10

Customer rating:

97 voted

97

Slim Fast offers a variety of options for dieters, including snacks, shakes, protein bars, and other supplements. Their products are based on providing consumers with weight-loss options that are healthy and smart. Their products are available in both traditional stores and online.

  • Calories: 200Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 9gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$0.6

Expert rating:

6.4/10

Customer rating:

83 voted

83

Abbott Laboratories has created the Myoplex Lite product, and we have been asked by many readers to review it, so here goes.

  • Calories: 180Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 1gEbook: no
  • Taste: goodPrice:$1.8

Expert rating:

7.2/10

Customer rating:

90 voted

90

Arbonne is an MLM company that sells shakes online. They are involved in the nutrition, cosmetics, hair, and skin care markets, but we will be focusing on their weight-loss products. Specifically, this review is about the Arbonne Essentials Shake.

  • Calories: 170Hunger blocker: bad
  • Sugars: 9gEbook: no
  • Taste: poorPrice:$2.0