Please like us:

Skinny Fiber Review: Does it Really Work?

skinny fiber

WLT rating:

9.1/10

Customer rating:

133 voted

133

Skinny Fiber is a weight loss supplement designed to make users feel full in order to support weight management. They claim that their product is the best on the market, but we do not trust such statements without trying it out ourselves. Let us take a closer look at the facts.

Is it safe, and does it work?

Compare Skinny Fiber with top 10 pills

Weight Loss Pills Market Review         Click here to learn more

Natural components
Helps with hunger*
No artificial flavors
Good testimonials
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer rating
WLT rating
skinny fiber

Skinny F

skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
cross
4.3/5
9.1/10
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
tick
4.8/5
9.7/10
skinny fiber

Slim Opt

skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
cross
2.6/5
8.5/10
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
cross
2.7/5
7.0/10
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
skinny fiber
tick
2.8/5
7.4/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.
olivia_pi

Description:


According to Skinny Fiber's website, the main ingredients listed are Enzymes, Caralluma fimbriata, Glucomannan, and Cha de Bugre.

Digestive enzymes are thought to improve digestion and immune function, decrease inflammation and speed up recovery and repair. You generally do not need digestive enzymes unless you have a digestive issue.

While enzyme supplements may help those with digestion issues, there is no proof that they aid in weight loss.

Top Benefits:

natural ingredients, good hunger blocker, caffeine free

Negative:

some ingredients have not been studied well, possible side effects

TIPS: for the best results our experts recommend to using weight loss pills for at least 3 month. Save your money by buying a few bottles at once!

Caralluma is a cactus from India. Traditionally, Indian tribes chewed caralluma to fight hunger during a long hunt. Today, chemicals from the plant are used to decrease appetite and help weight loss.

Glucomannan, also called Konjac root, is a fiber meant to help users feel full. It is a popular ingredient used in weight loss supplements. But different side effects may occur while using it. Users have reported digestive issues, flatulence, diarrhea, bloating, jitters and anxiety. Clinical studies have returned with controversial results.

Cha de Bugre is not familiar to the US. While Skinny Fiber claims it supports your metabolism and thus weight loss, there are no studies to prove this statement.

WLT Conclusion:

Skinny Fiber is a good natural supplement used to help with hunger, but it contains controversial and not well-studied ingredients.

Noted side effects include diarrhea and issues with digestion. We suggest our readers use more well-known, natural ingredients.

For the best weight loss results, we recommend you take a look at top-rated brands.

Read More About the #1 Rated Pill

Customer rating:

- 133 voted

2.9 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(22)

4 star

(14)

3 star

(50)

2 star

(23)

1 star

(24)

"Skinny Fiber may work well for some individuals, but it's not without side effects. I had digestive issues while taking it. ."

Kelly B | 12 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. New York

I didn't see any great results when using Skinny Fiber. It's a complete waste of money. My appetite didn't change and I have actually started losing more weight since throwing the pills away! I am so disappointed in this product that I gave up and decided to lose weight the natural way.

1 year ago

. Seattle

Thanks for your reviews, it helped me a lot. I heard that some other pills have Glucomannan. Does anybody know for sure?

1 year ago

. San Francisco

I felt full with this product, but it doesn't stop you from eating carbs and fats. Therefore, I didn't lose any weight. I won't buy it anymore.

1 year ago

. San Diego

I have lost an inch in the past 2 weeks, but have not seen any weight difference. I'll see what happens in the next two weeks before I order more.

1 year ago

. Charleston

Skinny Fiber didn't make me feel full and didn't help me lose any weight. Not worth the money.

1 year ago

. New York

I didn't see any weight loss and was always hungry while on this supplement. I suppose it just wasn't for me.

1 year ago

. Atlanta

I've bought 3 bottles and have not lost any weight. I'm not so sure it works.

1 year ago

. San Francisco

I don't think I lost any weight after 2 weeks of taking Skinny Fiber. I will try it for one month and see if I get any results.

1 year ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.