Please like us:

Alli Pills Review: Is it safe?

alli

WLT rating:

7.4/10

Customer rating:

117 voted

117

There are better weight loss pills on the market that you can use. However, some users did get good results. It rapidly gained popularity, despite some controversy over its safety as a weight loss aid.

Compare Alli with top 10 pills

Weight Loss Pills Market Review         Click here to learn more

Natural components
Helps with hunger*
No artificial flavors
Good testimonials
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer rating
WLT rating
alli

Alli

alli
alli
alli
alli
alli
tick
2.8/5
7.4/10
alli
alli
alli
alli
alli
tick
4.8/5
9.7/10
alli
alli
alli
alli
alli
cross
4.3/5
9.1/10
alli

Slim Opt

alli
alli
alli
alli
alli
cross
2.6/5
8.5/10
alli
alli
alli
alli
alli
cross
2.7/5
7.0/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.
olivia_pic

Description:

Alli works by lowering the amount of fat absorbed by the intestines, which means you absorb fewer calories. This weight loss pill works best when it is use in combination with exercise.

Effectiveness:

Alli does not help with hunger, so while it does aid weight loss, the difference it makes is limited. Compare effectiveness of Alli pills with other weight loss pills.

Top Benefits:

Alli is available over the counter and has been proven effective in clinical studies. It is also FDA approved

Negative:

Side effects include possible liver damage. Some components of Alli are not natural. Should be combined with exercise.

TIPS: for the best results our experts recommend to using weight loss pills for at least 3 month. Save your money by buying a few bottles at once!

Users of Alli should be aware of possible symptoms of liver injury, unexplained itching, loss of appetite, yellowing of the eyes or skin, pale stools, or brown urine.

Other, less serious side effects include: gas with oily discharge, diarrhea, and frequent or hard to control bowel movements.

WLT Conclusion:

Alli is an established weight loss name, but needs to be combined with traditional weight loss strategies, namely diet and exercise. There are potential side effects, some of them may be serious.

We prefer weight loss aids that contain natural ingredients.

Read More About the #1 Rated Pill

Customer rating:

- 117 voted

2.9 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(13)

4 star

(19)

3 star

(45)

2 star

(20)

1 star

(20)

"I've been using it for a month and I've seen no change."

Amanda Hill | 19 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. Los Angeles

I tried one bottle and experienced the side effects, with little difference in my weight. I doubt that I will try it again.

1 year ago

. San Diego

Based on my personal experience, I don't recommend Alli because I saw no difference in my weight, though I did get full faster. Everyone responds differently, though, so someone else may have better results.

1 year ago

. Manhattan Beach

My husband is taking Alli, but doesn't seem to be losing weight. We're giving it more time and hope it will start working soon.

1 year ago

. New York

I prefer weight loss aids with more natural components.

1 year ago

. Seattle

I just made my first order of the product. I hope it works. If it does, I will definitely buy more.

1 year ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.