Please like us:

Plexus Slim Review: Don't Buy Before You Read This!

plexus slim

WLT rating:

4.5/10

Customer rating:

89 voted

89

Plexus Slim is currently an incredibly popular weight loss aid. It is produced by Plexus Worldwide, Inc, an Arizona based company.
The company is a network marketing company and in spite of our dislike of multi-level marketing schemes, we reviewed this product anyway, with compelling results.
Is it a safe and effective weight loss product? Here's what we found.

Compare Plexus Slim with top 10 pills

Weight Loss Pills Market Review         Click here to learn more

Natural components
Helps with hunger*
No artificial flavors
No exercises needed
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer's rating
WLT Expert's rating
plexus slim

Plexus

plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
cross
4.3/5
4.5/10
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
tick
4.8/5
9.7/10
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
cross
2.1/5
5.1/10
plexus slim

Slim Opt

plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
cross
2.6/5
8.5/10
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
plexus slim
cross
2.8/5
7.4/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.
olivia_pic

Description:

The first thing we did was examine the label.

Plexus Slim contains the following active ingredients:
Chlorogenic Acid (from Green Coffee beans), Garcinia Cambogia extract, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Polydextrose, Citric Acid, Beet Extract, Stevia Extract and Chromium.

Plexus Slim is advertised as an all-natural weight loss product, but Polydextrose is anything but natural, and seems questionable. Polydextrose is a indigestible synthetic food additive.

Negative:

Expensive price, contains Polydextrose a synthetic additive, may cause possible side effects.

It is used in place of sugar, fat and starch in foods labeled sugar free and low carb. Polydextrose can cause side effects that include cramping, gas and bloating and even diarrhea in people who aren't used to it. As always, recommend sticking to products with all-natural ingredients.

It does contain Garcinia Cambogia, which has been proven to aid weight loss, and Chromium, which may help manage blood sugar.

Effectiveness:

Garcinia Cambogia is the only ingredient in this product that has research supporting its claims to help users lose weight. The research does not support claims of any weight loss benefits of other ingredients. Many users report noticeable weight loss using Plexus Slim, but artificial ingredients like Polydextrose can cause unwanted side effects.

WLT Conclusion:

Plexus Slim is an effective weight loss aid. It has a number of natural ingredients that are beneficial to your health.

Unfortunately, it also has an artificial additive called Polydextrose that can cause unwanted side effects, and only one ingredient that is actually proven to promote weight loss. We recommend supplements with all-natural ingredients. Because of the addition of the synthetic additive Polydextrose, we cannot recommend this product as #1.

Read More About #1 Rated Pill

Customer rating:

- 89 voted

3.2 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(10)

4 star

(16)

3 star

(51)

2 star

(5)

1 star

(7)

"Plexus Slim is a nice-quality product, but it has a strange taste and it's very expensive for me."

Beata Kors | 31 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. Los Angeles

This product worked well for me, but was way overpriced. I would gladly buy it again if I could find it at a lower price. There are similar products on the market that are just as good and significantly lower prices.

1 year ago

. Trenton

I've been using it for a month and I've seen no change.

1 year ago

. Seattle

This product worked well for me, but was way overpriced. I would gladly buy it again if I could find it at a lower price. There are similar products on the market that are just as good and significantly lower prices.

1 year ago

. Trenton

I've been using it for a month and I've seen no change.

1 year ago

. San Diego

Plexus Slim tastes great, but hasn't worked for me :( I'm trying a second round and hoping I'll get some results this time.

1 year ago

. Dallas

Plexus Slim tastes great, but hasn't worked. I'm trying a second round and hoping I'll get some results this time.

1 year ago

. Dallas

I'm a bit leary of synthetic ingredients in a weight loss product and prefer to keep it all-natural.

1 year ago

. New York

I'm a bit leary of synthetic ingredients in a weight loss product and prefer to keep it all-natural.

1 year ago

. Boston

I tried Plexus Slim and found it to be a waste. I drank it as recommended and continued my usual fitness routine. I also cut calories, but saw no results. In fact, I think I was more hungry after drinking it. Definitely not worth the investment.

1 year ago

. New York

I tried Plexus Slim and found it to be a waste. I drank it as recommended and continued my usual fitness routine. I also cut calories, but saw no results. In fact, I think I was more hungry after drinking it. Definitely not worth the investment.

1 year ago

. New Orleans

The first time I took it was a half hour before eating. By the time I sat down to eat, I wasn't hungry and ate very little. The next time I tried it, I got severe stomach cramps and nausea, felt awful. I could eat very little and felt full fast. I checked the side effects of the product and this is normal.

1 year ago

. San Francisco

The first time I took it was a half hour before eating. By the time I sat down to eat, I wasn't hungry and ate very little. The next time I tried it, I got severe stomach cramps and nausea, felt awful. I could eat very little and felt full fast. I checked the side effects of the product and this is normal.

1 year ago

. Albuquerque

I decided to try it on the recommendation of my daughter, who said her friend's mother uses it. After a week and a half, I haven't lost an ounce and I don't feel any different. I should listen to my doctor when she told me the safest and most effective way to lose weight is with diet and exercise. Maybe I'll try something herbal and natural next time.

1 year ago

. New Orleans

After trying Plexus Slim for two weeks, I noticed I felt worse than before. I felt apathetic, tired, and lethargic. It might be a good product but it hasn't helped me at all!

1 year ago

. San Diego

I decided to try it on the recommendation of my daughter, who said her friend's mother uses it. After a week and a half, I haven't lost an ounce and I don't feel any different. I should listen to my doctor when she told me the safest and most effective way to lose weight is with diet and exercise. Maybe I'll try something herbal and natural next time.

1 year ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.