Please like us:

Sletrokor Review

WLT rating:

9.1/10

Customer rating:

157 voted

157

The 18nutrition company produces its own supplement called Sletrokor. This brand was rated as #2 because of the combination of Aloe vera and a few other herbs.*

*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.
High customer ratings show that this combination probably works well.

Official page: 18Nutrition.com/Sletrokor

Official website                 40% OFF Sletrokor Compare Sletrokor With Top Rated Brands



Weight Loss Pills Market Review

80% HCA extract
1500mg
Good Customer Service
No artificial ingredients
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer rating
WLT rating

Sletrokor

4.3/5
9.1/10
4.8/5
9.8/10
3.3/5
8.5/10
2.7/5
7.0/10
2.8/5
7.0/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

Description:


It has the right combination of Aloe Vera, Gymnema Sylvestre and Cascara Sagrada which makes it more effective than Garcinia brands that only contain Garcina Cambogia.

Let's take a look at every ingredient in Sletrokor:

Top Benefits:

Sletrokor is made from natural ingredients. It offers good results with or without exercise for men and women. The price is very reasonable and they currently have a special 40% OFF promotion until 08/19/2017 .

Negative:

Only available online and frequently out of stock.

Chitosan: Made from the pulverized shells of crabs, lobsters, shrimp, and other crustaceans. Chitosan binds to fats in the digestive tract, making them more difficult to absorb and reducing body weight. The claimed mechanism suggests that it can aid in weight loss without changes in diet or exercise. Chitosan may also be able to help reduce cholesterol, increase iron levels, increase physical strength, and induce better sleep.

Gymnema Sylvestre: Boasting a variety of benefits, this herb may be able to not only aid in weight loss, but may also be able to lower cholesterol, reduce allergies and kill viruses. Research conducted in 2012 at Sri Venkateswara University's Department of Biology supports Gymnema's potential in aiding weight loss.

Cascara Sagrada: This herb has long been important to alternative medicine thanks to its usefulness as a liver tonic. It works as a laxative and can also be used to treat mild jaundice. This herb is especially beneficial to the digestive system.

Aloe Vera: Well-known as a helper for burns and skin irritations, it can also boost metabolism and is a useful for detoxification.

Effectiveness:

Sletrokor and VitakorResearch conducted on the active ingredients of Sletrokor shows they can all help with weight loss.

We also strongly recommend that you try Vitakor with Sletrokor. Vitakor is a metabolism booster that increases the speed of fat burner pills. It contains a unique blend of Raspberry Ketones, African Mango, Fennel Seed and 16 + herbs. This blend may increase the speed of your metabolism and can help you to lose fat faster. Company says that Vitakor can increase effectiveness of Sletrokor up to 76%. Raspberry ketones have been touted as the next weight-loss miracle drug, with manufacturers claiming that the ketones help your body break down fat more efficiently, helping you to lose more weight.

WLT Conclusion:

Our experts found that the natural ingredients in Sletrokor are safe and effective for people who want to lose weight. Positive user reviews suggest that it works well for most people. As we see it, when it comes to weight loss supplements, Sletrokor is the way to go.

Update: 18Nutrition company has a promotion that includes free shipping, a free pill holder and a free botlle of Vitakor.
Expiration day: 08/19/2017
Official website: 18Nutrition.com/Sletrokor

Customer rating:

- 157 voted

4.5 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(113)

4 star

(27)

3 star

(2)

2 star

(15)

1 star

(0)

"I love Sletrokor! I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and I plan to order more. "

Kelly Fiebig | 36 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. Fresno

I have tried lots of diets and they've all failed to help me lose weight. I'm not a fan of artificial chemicals, so the fact that it is made from all-natural ingredients is attractive to me.

1 year ago

. Houston

Such an informative product review! Thank you guys for the hard work!

1 year ago

Olivia Williams (WeightLossTop.com) . Los Angeles

Dear Ashley! You're very welcome! Check out our blog about healthy dieting.

1 year ago to ashley brooks

. Atlanta

I started using it a couple of weeks ago and I'm noticing a bit of a difference. I don't know whether it's the Sletrokor or my workout routine, but I'll take it!

2 years ago

. New York

To get the best results, you do need to eat healthy and exercise. That said, I did notice the weight came off more easily.

2 years ago

. Omaha

The pills were great, but like anything else, you need to exercise self control too. I will definitely purchase another bottle to keep maintain the momentum.

2 years ago

. Kansas City

I highly recommend this to anyone who is having trouble with overeating or who struggles with excessive snacking. I find myself snacking a lot after work, so that's the only time of day I take it. Since I started taking it, I don't find myself overeating and I feel full longer. My clothes aren't as tight and even better, other people have noticed a difference. I've only been using the product for three weeks and I already love it. I recommended it to my mom, my grandma and even my boss!

2 years ago

. San Diego

I started taking these a few days ago and I am much less hungry. I will post more after I've used it for a little while, but I'm off to a great start!

2 years ago

. Long Beach

This product works great, but I noticed it made me really thirsty. It gave me a jump start that got me started losing weight. I've never been much on drinking water, so when I started getting thirsty I drank a lot more of it. This had to have helped.

2 years ago

. Los Angeles

I get full really fast, so I eat much less, which is fantastic, and I haven't had my usual cravings for sweets or snacks. I don't feel the need to go back for seconds. I feel lighter already, I'm glad I tried it!

2 years ago

. Atlanta

I love this Sletrokor! I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and I plan to order more. I'm hoping to be skinny with the help of diet and exercise.

2 years ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.