Please like us:

Pure Garcinia Cambogia Review

WLT rating:

8.3/10

Customer rating:

62 voted

62

Pure Garcinia Cambogia is another brand of this popular fruit extract. So why is it different from our top picks?

We rated it as #3 for the below reasons.

Let's check the facts.

Compare Pure With Top Rated Brands



Weight Loss Pills Market Review

80% HCA extract
1500mg
Good Customer Service
No artificial ingredients
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer rating
WLT rating

Pure

3.3/5
8.3/10
4.8/5
9.8/10
4.3/5
9.1/10
2.7/5
7.0/10
2.8/5
7.0/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

Description:


Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract is yet another product that claims to have all the critical ingredients. However, it does have one major flaw. Pure Garcinia Cambogia has only 60% of Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) extract in it.

HCA is the main component in Garcinia Cambogia supplement.

We believe that for getting the best results, your body needs a bigger quantity of HCA than is provided in Pure Garcinia Cambogia. The higher dosage of HCA is needed to properly increase serotonin levels.

In contrast to Pure Garcinia Cambogia, if you use a garcinia cambogia product with higher amounts of HCA, your body will react better.

Top Benefits:

Pure Garcinia Cambogia has a pure HCA extract.

Negative:

60% HCA amount is low, we recommend products with 80% HCA; customer feedback is not perfect.

TIPS: for the best results our experts recommend to using weight loss pills for at least 3 month. Save your money by buying a few bottles at once!

Does this mean Pure Garcinia Cambogia does not work?

Of course, not! You will just be getting slower results. We recommend you take a look at our top picks with a higher HCA concentration. We believe that products with 80% HCA are the best.

Aside from the mediocre levels of HCA, another thing that grabbed our attention is the low amount of garcinia extract per serving. Each capsule somehow only contains 500mg. This means that if 1 serving is 2 capsules, then the recommended 2 capsule dosage only gives the user 1000mg of garcinia cambogia. We believe this is a little low for a recommended dosage. For truly effective results, the optimal amount is closer to about 1600 mg (800mg each capsule).

Pure Garcinia Cambogia main characteristics: 1000mg, 60% HCA, 50mg of Potassium

WLT Conclusion:

Being a good product from a verified supplier, Pure Garcinia Cambogia has only a few drawbacks. These being that it has only 60% HCA and a low dosage of garcina cambogia extract in each capsule.
Customer feedback shows that it has helped some people, but many have had unsatisfying results. We recommend that our readers take a look at our top rated products before purchasing this product.

Customer rating:

- 62 voted

3 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(2)

4 star

(8)

3 star

(43)

2 star

(8)

1 star

(1)

"It does not curve my appetite well.. Im still always hungry"

Anna Kerr | 17 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. Houston

Such an informative product review! Thank you guys for the hard work!

1 year ago

Olivia Williams (WeightLossTop.com) . Los Angeles

Dear Ashley! You're very welcome! Check out our blog about healthy dieting.

1 year ago to ashley brooks

. Atlanta

Don't waste your money. Doesn't really work.

1 year ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.