Please like us:

Xenadrine Pills Review

WLT rating:

6.6/10

Customer rating:

221 voted

221

Like many other diet supplements currently gracing the market, Xenadrine makes a lot of promises.

Due to the lack of clinical research available online, however, it may be difficult for some to decide whether this particular supplement is right for them.

Is it safe and effective?

Compare Xenadrine with top 10 pills

Weight Loss Pills Market Review         Click here to learn more

Natural components
Helps with hunger*
No artificial flavors
No exercises needed
Free shipping
Free pill holder
Customer's rating
WLT Expert's rating

Xenadrine

2.7/5
7.2/10
4.8/5
9.7/10

Slim Opt

2.6/5
8.5/10
4.3/5
9.1/10
2.8/5
7.4/10
*Results are individual and may vary. We cannot guarantee the same experience for every consumer.

Description:


Though Xenadrine used to include Ephedra, it was banned by the FDA after careful research and is thus no longer included.

The newest formula has a long list of ingredients, including green tea, caffeine, ginger root, vitamins, minerals, and more.

The inclusion of caffeine raises concerns, as it is known to cause heart palpitations, sweaty palms, headaches, dizzy spells, and sleepless night. You might also expect dehydration and shivers. It is therefore better to avoid supplements with caffeine.

Top Benefits:

many natural ingredients

Negative:

possible side effects of caffeine, exercises needed, no money back guarantee

Xendadrine's website does not offer a money back guarantee, which we find suspicious. This provides buyers with insurance in case the product does not work as promised. We always recommend our readers choose sellers who offer this option.

WLT Conclusion:

Despite the supplement's negative history, the list of ingredients involved in Xenadrine passes the test. Be aware of the possible side effects of caffeine and no money back guarantee.

For the best weight loss results, we recommend you take a look at top-rated brands.

Read More About #1 Rated Pill

Customer rating:

- 221 voted

2.7 out of 5 stars:

5 star

(7)

4 star

(35)

3 star

(88)

2 star

(60)

1 star

(31)

"This product may work great for some individuals, but it's not without side effects. I had severe headaches while taking it. ."

Peter Green | 19 reviewers made a similar statement

Rate This product:

Public Comments

. Los Angeles

A friend of mine ordered this and gave it to me when she realized she couldn't take it. I'm halfway through the bottle and I don't want it, either. I haven't seen any results; seems like a bunch of important-sounding ingredients used to attract buyers. On the bright side, it's packaged and priced well.

1 year ago

. Denver

I didn't see any results when I took this supplement. Not even side effects! It seems Xenadrine is a placebo. Thank you guys for a great product review!

1 year ago

Olivia Williams (WeightLossTop.com) . Los Angeles

Dear Suzie, you're welcome! Just try to check nutrition profile of each product before buying.

1 year ago to Suzie Stephens

. San Francisco

I did not feel comfortable taking this pill. I suffered from heartburn and a headache, despite being accustomed to caffeine.

2 years ago

. Newport Beach

I have been on Xenadrine for almost a month and have noticed a smaller appetite. Although I have been on a new workout plan for the past four weeks, I have not seen any additional results. I will continue to use Xenadrine until I run out and see my final results.

2 years ago

. Myrtle Beach

I have been on this supplement for about a week and have not seen any results. This might work for those with low caffeine intake.

2 years ago

Leave Comment:

We reserve the right to deny a comment if it looks fake or is not of a benefit to the users on our website. All comments must be truthful and accurate.